top of page
2023 Board of Directors
Flag Officers
CRYC 2-19-22 - Tom Cook Photo-73_edited_


Fred Washburn

CRYC 2-19-22 - Tom Cook Photo-49.jpg

Vice Commodore

Rick Devlin

Kirk Lance.jpg

Rear Commodore

Kirk Lance


Rick Christiansen.jpg

Rick Christiansen

Reed Kaplan 2018.jpg

Reed Kaplan

Chris Jones.jpg

Chris Jones

EDITED Sutherland, Dean 4.jpg

Dean Sutherland

bottom of page